Technical Commission

The Technical Commission consists of a maximum of 20 people, recognised as specialists in the field of the establishment of projects, construction, maintenance, monitoring and the operating of hydraulic structures and the environment. It is competent for the preparation of technical reports and for the opinions intended for ICOLD, as well as National Committee publications.

Presidente : Robert Boes
Secretary : Andrea Balestra

Members of the Technical commission:

Last Name First Name Company